G2PI Member List

Last Name Name E-Mail Telephone Personal WebPage
Arenas García
Jerónimo
jarenas@tsc.uc3m.es
(+34) 916246251
Azpicueta Ruiz
Luis Antonio
lazpicueta@tsc.uc3m.es
(+34) 916246262
Cid Sueiro
Jesús
jcid@tsc.uc3m.es
(+34) 916249174
Fernández Bes
Jesús
jesusfbes@tsc.uc3m.es
(+34) 916249192
Garcia Hinde
Oscar
oghinde@tsc.uc3m.es
(+34) 916246256
Gómez Verdejo
Vanessa
vanessa@tsc.uc3m.es
(+34) 916248738
Lazaro Gredilla
Miguel
miguel@tsc.uc3m.es
Martínez Ramón
Manel
manel@tsc.uc3m.es
(+34) 916248740
Muñoz
Sergio
smunoz@tsc.uc3m.es
(+34) 916248759
Navia Vázquez
Ángel
navia@tsc.uc3m.es
(+34) 916245977
Parrado Hernández
Emilio
emipar@tsc.uc3m.es
(+34) 916246252